Home of the Gremlins

 
 

High School Faculty & Staff

Staff

Joy Anzalone, Secretary
906.482.0450 Ext 1080
joy@hpts.us

Sierra Bishop, Counselor, Grades 6-9
906.482.4871 Ext 1160
sbishop@hpts.us

Michael Datto, Paraprofessional
906.482.0450 Ext 2700
mdatto@hpts.us

Cole Klein, High School Principal
906.482.0450 Ext 1110
cklein@hpts.us

Kathy Plowe, Principal's Secretary
906.482.0450 Ext 1280
kplowe@hpts.us

Kathleen Richards, Paraprofessional
906.482.0450 Ext 1240
krichards@hpts.us

Kristen Rundman, Counselor (Grades 10-12)
906.482.0450 Ext 1130
krundman@hpts.us

 

Faculty

Julie Antilla
English Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1850
jantilla@hpts.us

 

Frank Bonacorsi
Social Studies Teacher, Student Affairs Coordinator
906.482.0450 Ext 1260
fbonacorsi@hpts.us

 

Kate Bonacorsi
English Teacher, JV Volleyball Coach
906.482.0450 Ext 1220
kbonacorsi@hpts.us

To see my website:
CLICK HERE

 

Anna Bradfish
Special Education Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1240
abradfish@hpts.us

 

Ann Campbell
Elementary/HS/MS, Music Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3520
acampbell@hpts.us

 

Greg Campbell
Special Education Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1400
gcampbell@hpts.us

To see my website:
CLICK HERE

 

John Christianson
Chemistry Teacher, Varsity Volleyball Coach
906.482.0450 Ext 1330
jchristianso@hpts.us

 

Christine Clark
Spanish Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1350
cclark@hpts.us

To see my website:
CLICK HERE

 

Lauri Davis
Science Teacher, Chess Club Advisor, Recycling Coordinator
906.482.0450 Ext 1300
ldavis@hpts.us

To see my website:
CLICK HERE

 

Kelly Fontaine
Music Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1530
kfontaine@hpts.us

 

Alex Geborkoff
Science Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1310
ageborkoff@hpts.us

To see my website:
CLICK HERE

 

Diana Hocking
Math Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1180
dhocking@hpts.us

For the Math Department Website:
CLICK HERE

 

Carrie Karvakko
Social Studies Teacher, JSA Advisor
906.482.0450 Ext 1210
ckarvakko@hpts.us

To see my website:
CLICK HERE

 

William Leach
Math Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1250
bleach@hpts.us

To see my website:
CLICK HERE

 

Kristine Liimatainen
Art Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1460
khalonen@hpts.us

 

Jennifer Luoma
Math Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1290
jsundstrom@hpts.us

 

Corey Markham
Physical Education Teacher, Hockey & Girls Golf Coach
906.482.0450 Ext 2800
cmarkham@hpts.us

 

William Martell
English Teacher, Quiz Bowl Advisor
906.482.0450 Ext 2860
wmartell@hpts.us

 

Matthew Meyer
Physical Education Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1780
mmeyer@hpts.us

 

Jennifer Rubin
Computer/Mathematics Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1810
jrubin@hpts.us

 

Ruth Ryynanen
English Teacher, National Honor Society Advisor
906.482.0450 Ext 1170
rryynanen@hpts.us

To see my website:
CLICK HERE

 

Nancy Schultz-Speck
MS/HS Media Specialist
906.482.0450 Ext 1920
nschultz@hpts.us

 

Tony Schwaller
Science Teacher, Key Club Advisor, Robotics Advisor
906.482.0450 Ext 1320
tschwaller@hpts.us

To see my website:
CLICK HERE

 

Greg Staricha
Shop Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1440
gstaricha@hpts.us

 

Michael Sullivan
German & French Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1410
msullivan@hpts.us

 

Jerome Svoke
Auto CAD/Shop Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1450
jsvoke@hpts.us

 

Andrew Vestich
Social Studies Teacher, Student Council Advisor
906.482.0450 Ext 1190
avestich@hpts.us

To see my website:
CLICK HERE

 

Traci Welch
Social Studies Teacher, Cross Country Coach
906.482.0450 Ext 1230
twelch@hpts.us

To see my website:
CLICK HERE

 

Debra Zei
Mathematics Teacher
906.482.0450 Ext 1270
dzei@hpts.us